Welcome to Music Passions!

Profile Page For yorkiemagic

Yorkiemagic, 65 currently offline
map pin Clearwater, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (6)

Music is my first love.
Ex DJ for 25 yrs in the UK, started in the early 1980’s very eclectic music library with over 7520 tunes on it.
Music is on in the house , car, yard.
Music be the food of the soul & love .
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight, Bi-curious
Height 6'02"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, sports, nudism, nature, music, history
Body Type average
Orientation Straight, Bi-curious
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? alcoholic, beer, wine, socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Indian, Italian, Sushi
Personality romantic, lover, fun loving, coffeeholic
Individuality nudist
I'm looking for conversation, relationship, dating, fun, miss right now, romance
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets No pets allowed!
Gender Male
Music Soul, Relaxation and Meditation, R and B, Pop, Motown, Jazz-Fusion, House, Funk, Dance
Hair Style short hair
Health Related pro-vaccine, minor health issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time

My Photos
Yorkiemagic Image 0
Yorkiemagic Image 1
Yorkiemagic Image 2
Yorkiemagic Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!







Recommended Music Sites
Music Related Sites
News
Attend
Musician Resources
Music Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World