Welcome to Music Passions!

Profile Page For starlesbarkley

Starlesbarkley, 32 3 months ago
map pin Salt Lake City, UT, USA

Find Other Singles In
Utah!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (9)

I'm an odd one and I fully embrace that
Music has always been a huge part of my life. I went to my first concert at 13 and that only fuled my passion. I worked at a venue for 6 years and while it wasn't always a walk in the park I've yet to find a job I love as much.
About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 5'2"
Hobbies & Interests Reading, Movies, Music
Body Type Average
Movies Horror, Psychological thrillers, Comedy
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Off the market, just here for friends
Education Level Some college
Profession Sales / Marketing
Do you drink? Socially
Socially, I am Home body, Comic relief, Better in small groups
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality Fun loving, Unconventional, Coffeeholic
Individuality Artist, Circus clown, Emo, Superhero sidekick
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for Conversation, Friends only
My Sign Sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Music Ska, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Rock, Punk
Hair Style Shaved head, Emo, Long hair
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice Black Lives Matter Advocate, Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Acts of Service
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking, Boredom Susceptibility

My Photos
Starlesbarkley Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Find Other Singles In
Utah!


Ad Partner





Recommended Music Sites
Music Related Sites
News
Attend
Musician Resources
Music Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World