Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Illinois

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


SONGBIRD85

  • SONGBIRD85 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight, Sapiosexual
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 32 years old.
  • LOCATION Oak Park, IL, USA
  • Last time online Within 1 days
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SONGBIRD85 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

I love all types of music

I love all types of music I love music of all kinds of music. Some bands I like are Shiny toy guns, Kill Hannah, old Mariah Carey, old Jewel, Mozart, Aventura, Shakira, Older Kanye West, Nirvana and Breaking Benjamin. I fully believe that music can be used for therapy, because it can be used to trigger moods.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
writing, cooking & recipes, music, coupon clipping, painting, dancing, photography, baking, movies, video games, comic books
Body Type
voluptuous
Movies
sci-fi, indie, mockumentaries, psychological thrillers, comedy, romantic comedy, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
red, black, dark brown
Ethnicity
Other
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, hookah, socially
Do you drink?
socially, beer, wine, liquor
I currently live
in a van down by the river, with an insignificant other, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
social butterfly, better in small groups, flirt, loner
Food Related
Soul Food, Caribbean, Sushi, Chinese, Mediterranean, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Comfort, Mexican, Indian, Omnivore, Italian
Personality
intellectual, romantic, loner, thrifty, artistic, extrovert, flirt, lover, fun loving, nerd
Individuality
paranormal believer, piercings, vampire, artist, psychic, designer, clairvoyant
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Agnostic
Drugs
never, socially, does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
penpal, conversation, relationship, romance, dating, soulmate, mr. right, the yin to my yang
My Sign
i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets
Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Motown, Country, Reggae, Jazz, Soul, Opera, Funk, Folk, Relaxation and Meditation, Karaoke, Alternative Rock, Techno, Punk, Hard Rock, Rock, Screamo, Choir, R and B, Heavy Metal, Ska, Metal, Trance, Classical, Rap, Indie
Hair Style
short hair, long hair, afro, curly, dreadlocks
Fitness & Sports
walking, yoga
Health Related
chronic health issues
Languages
English


Groups:
Sing in a Band ; Choir ; Karaoke ; Metal ; Musicals ; Opera ; Rock



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, writing, movies, dancing, music, comic books, television, internet, painting, computers, video games, killing zombies, photography, wine tasting, manga, reading
Their Body Type
athletic, overweight, average, fit, large, a few extra pounds
Movies
romantic comedy, action, sci-fi, comedy, indie
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, green, brown, hazel, gray
Hair Color
dark brown, light brown, a little gray, red, black, blond
Their Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Other, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
some college, college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate
Profession
Legal Services, Clerical / Administrative, Executive / Management, Computer related / Hardware, Hospitality / Travel, Artistic / Musical, Medical / Health Services, Construction / Craftsman, Internet, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Other, Education / Academic Research, Journalist / Writer, Technical / Science / Engineering, Entertainment / Media
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
only when I drink, hookah, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
liquor, beer, socially, wine
They currently live
with an insignificant other, with parents, alone, with pets, family and friends visit often, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Food Related
Eat Out Frequently, Mediterranean, Comfort, Fast Food, Omnivore, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, Caribbean, Soul Food, Indian, Carnivore, Spicy, Diet Phobic, Italian, Chinese
Personality
nerd, extrovert, liberal, professional, fun loving, punk, geek, loner, romantic, intellectual, lover, coffeeholic, introvert
Individuality
piercings, werewolf, beard, psychic, goatee, stache, tattoos, ninja, vampire
Religious Views
Jewish, Not Religious, Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Buddhist
Drugs
never, does coffee count?, prescription only
They are looking for
miss right, the yin to my yang, penpal, relationship, conversation, romance, dating, soulmate
Pets
Cats, Cat
Gender
Male
Music
Karaoke, Death Metal, R and B, Indie, Soul, Metal, Folk, Reggae, Techno, Motown, Funk, Rock, Alternative Rock, Opera, Hard Rock, Ska, Jazz, Classical, Punk, Heavy Metal
Hair Style
short hair, emo, straight, long hair, curly, shag, dreadlocks
Fitness & Sports
dancing, swimming, walking, rugby, fencing, running, soccer (U.S.), hockey, jogging
Health Related
therapy, meditation


SONGBIRD85's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SONGBIRD85*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SONGBIRD85

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SONGBIRD85 on Music Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SONGBIRD85

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Music Passions Book Library

Music Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Music Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.