Profile Page For rob12155

Rob12155, 67 it's been a while
map pin Pompano Beach, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (10) Dating Hygiene

Love almost all types of Music
Love almost all types of Music Would love to talk to you guys about music and what turns you on and off to it. looking forward to meeting some of you .
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'11"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, action, drama, romantic comedy, animation, classics, westerns, fantasy
Orientation gay
Eye Color blue
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, loner
Political Views democrat, not interested in politics, liberal, conservative, independent
Food Related Vegetarian, Carnivore, Omnivore, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Spicy, Fast Food, Sushi, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Mediterranean, Organic, Thai, Mexican, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality nerd, fun loving, professional, preppy, introvert, conservative, liberal, jock, romantic, intellectual, lover, geek
Individuality goatee, artist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Opera, Pop, R and B, Christian Rock, Soul, Funk
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports swimming, working out, walking, weightlifting, bowling, dancing, aerobics
Languages Spanish, English
Looking for
Their Body Type disabled, bodybuilder, average, athletic, fit, skinny, supermodel, slim, slender
Eye Color gray, hazel, green, brown, blue, black
Hair Color blond, white / gray, red, light brown, depends on the day of the week, dark brown, black, bald, auburn, a little gray
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Their Education Level currently in college
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially
They currently live family and friends visit often, alone, with pets, with kids, with roommate(s), with parents
Socially, they are loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Religious Views Not Religious, Jewish, Christian, Agnostic
They are looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something REALLY hot, roommate, romance, relationship, penpal, mr. right, friends only, friends - with benefits, dating, conversation
Gender Male
Hair Style shaved head, buzz cut, long hair, short hair, layered, flattop, curly, crew cut, caesar, straight, spiky

My Photos
Rob12155 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(10)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In