Midnightstar18, 29

currently offline
map pin

Carmen, OK, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (9)

im fairly odd
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, murder mysteries
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, anti-social, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality introvert, redneck
Individuality vampire, emo, ghost hunter, werewolf
Religious Views Not Religious
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for mr. right, soulmate, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in december
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Christian Rock, Screamo, Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Death Metal, Dance, Country, Alternative Rock
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports dancing, soccer (U.S.), walking
Health Related diabetic
Languages English

My Photos
Midnightstar18 Image 0
Midnightstar18 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!





Recommended Music Sites
Music Related Sites
News
Attend
Musician Resources
Music Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites