Coquetterush, 21

3 months ago
map pin

Khabarovsk, Russian Federation

Find Other Singles In
Russian Federation!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4)

Calm, curious, creative
I love any type of music but top faves are alternative rock, EDM, hip-hop, phonk and little bit of opera^^
But basically I love anything and maybe we will match with something after talking. I'm always open to meet someone new
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'4"
Hobbies & Interests Comic books, Dancing, Internet, Magic
Movies Action, Fantasy, Psychological thrillers
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Light brown
Ethnicity Other
Relationship Single
Have Kids No - maybe with the right person
Education Level High school grad
Income level That's private
Do you smoke? No - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? Only blood
I currently live With parents, With pets
Socially, I am Shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Comfort
Personality Flirt, Introvert, Geek, Coffeeholic
Individuality Vampire, Tattoos, Opera lover
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for Dating, Conversation
My Sign Taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Cat
Music Opera, Hip Hop, Alternative Rock
Hair Style Bob cut
Fitness & Sports Dancing
Languages English, Russian
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Love Language Acts of Service

My Photos
Coquetterush Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Russian Federation!





Recommended Music Sites
Music Related Sites
News
Attend
Musician Resources
Music Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites