Profile Page For blkmlooking

Blkmlooking, 55 currently offline
map pin Abbott, IA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

GENUINE BLACK MAN!!! Laid-back and fun-loving guy seeking a female with the following personality/character traits: Open-minded, Energetic, Honest, Faithful, -------, Feminine, Loyal, Fun, etc... If you feel that you have MOST, ALL, or MORE of the above qualities, then feel free to apply!!!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 260 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related Soul Food, Fast Food, Chinese, Comfort
Individuality piercings, goatee
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
I'm looking for miss right, dating, relationship
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, R and B, Rap
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports swimming, weightlifting, basketball, football (U.S.), working out
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, internet, movies, music, photography, sports, television, travel, video games
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fat and proud, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Do they smoke? only when I drink, socially, 420, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? daily, like a fish, no, socially, teetotaller
They currently live with kids, with pets, with roommate(s), alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, they are comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, Italian, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality extrovert, fun loving, liberal, lover, professional
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for mr. right, relationship, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets Bird, Cat, Dog, Dogs, Horse
Gender Female
Music Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap
Fitness & Sports aerobics, armchair quarterback, basketball, bodybuilding, football (U.S.), hiking, swimming, walking, weightlifting, working out
Health Related western medicine

My Photos
Blkmlooking Image 0
Blkmlooking Image 1
Blkmlooking Image 2
Blkmlooking Image 3
Blkmlooking Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner