Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
Canada

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Music Passions Groups

Rock (4148) | Radio (2372) | Metal (2298) | Alternative Rock (2179) | Hard Rock (2136) | Sing in my Shower (2112) | Hip Hop (1897) | R and B (1879) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

KRIFFSTER765431

  • KRIFFSTER765431 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 70 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

KRIFFSTER765431 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    KRIFFSTER765431 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Country Music Singer, Rhythm Guitar Player

Looking for a partner that Loves Country Music and Blues maybe plays an instrument piano, guitar, Mandolin, fiddle, Drums, Steel Guitar also likes to sing and harmonize something we can pursue and work on together!I am 69 years of age have worked road bands and managed a road band from 1988 to 1995! I accompany myself on guitar and do vocals - I am not a lead guitarist, have also been a drummer for bands! I am 69 and regardless I am not quite yet ready to shut off the Floodlights yet - at least in small venues!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, cruises, dancing, history, hunting, internet, music, nature, photography, reading, science, sports, travel, wine tasting, writing
Body Type
a few extra pounds, average, fit, overweight
Movies
action, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation
Bi-curious, Straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
white / gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
domestic partnership, separated
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Other
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
conservative, republican, the conservative party (canada)
Food Related
Always Dieting, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, French, Mexican, Soul Food, Thai
Personality
artistic, conservative, extrovert, fun loving, lover, professional, romantic
Individuality
artist, cougar lover, paranormal believer, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
prescription only
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, fun, miss right, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets
Dog
Music
Bluegrass, Country, Folk, Hard Rock, Indie, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rock
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
baseball, dancing, walking
Health Related
cancer survivor, challenging health issues, in remission, western medicine
Languages
English
My Preferred Pronouns
He/Him/His, Mix Them, Name Only/No Pronouns, No Pronoun Preference, She/Her/Hers, They/Them/Theirs


Groups:
Country ; Karaoke ; Music from the 50s ; Music from the 60s ; Music from the 70s ; Music from the 80s ; Music from the 90s ; Musician





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

KRIFFSTER765431's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for KRIFFSTER765431*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KRIFFSTER765431

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of KRIFFSTER765431 on Music Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for KRIFFSTER765431

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Music Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for KRIFFSTER765431

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Music Passions video game Library

Music Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Music Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.