Gregsflixsgs, 52

currently offline
map pin

Brampton, Canada

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Favourite Genres are TECHNO HARD CORE INDIE
Instrumentals are great and cover artists that are awesome. I listen mostly on you tube and Amazon Music ...
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, board games, computers, dancing, fishing, internet, movies, music, nature, photography, reading, shopping, target practice, television, wine tasting, writing
Body Type average
Movies classics, comedy, horror, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level college grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views green party
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Hot Sauce on Everything, Organic, Spicy, Sushi, Vegetarian
Personality artistic, coffeeholic, fashionista, free spirit, fun loving, intellectual, loner, lover, nerd, nonconformist, professional, romantic
Individuality actor, artist, circus clown, clairvoyant, designer, ninja, paranormal believer, pirate at heart, psychic
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, relationship, romance, roommate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Male
Music Hardcore, Indie, Industrial, Punk, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Techno
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, martial arts, rock climbing, rowing, skiing, surfing, tennis, volleyball, walking, working out, baseball, bodybuilding
Health Related detoxing, meditation
Languages English, Polish
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Climate Change Believer, Death Penalty Intolerant, Pro-Choice Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Intuitive, Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Experience Seeking, Novelty Seeking, Thrill Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In

Recommended Music Sites
Music Related Sites
Musician Resources
Music Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites