Bgseven12, 22

currently offline
map pin

Nashville, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

Trying not to write a novel here…
Music. Music is my blood. I come from a long line of music in my family. My grandfather was in a band in the 60’s and the 70’s that was pretty popular (mostly on the west coast). My first concert was when I was VERY young, I think like 2 or 3. It was Rascal Flats, now I’m not the worlds biggest country fan, but boy do I love to let my guitar SING to some sweet southern melodies. Though I was young, I still remember being in the stands, looking out to everyone in the crowd, hand hearing them sing these songs word for word. The connection between the musicians and THOUSANDS of people, whatever that connection is for anyone, is the most Magical love story you can come up with. I still remember the goosebumps it gave me.
My favorite bands (top 5 (not in order) because I’m running out of characters):
The black keys
Tame impala
Dave Matthews Band
Dope Lemon
Cage the Elephant

Favorite music types:
Alternative Rock
Blues (delta kream to be exact)
Rock
R&B
Hip-Hop
Rap
And literally anything that connects with me.
About Me
Gender Male, Androgynous
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'04"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests weather, acting, movies, music, nature, naturism, nudism, writing
Body Type skinny, slim, athletic
Movies comedy, horror, steamy
Orientation Bi-curious, Bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship off the market, just here for friends, dating someone special
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets, alone, in a van down by the river, with a significant other
Socially, I am the life of the party, social butterfly, comic relief, home body, dealing with OCD
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Vegetarian
Personality thrifty, romantic, loner, flirt, fashionista, coffeeholic
Individuality tattoos, nudist, artist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for travel companion
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in september
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Indie, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Country, Hard Rock, Ska, Hip Hop, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Rap, Progressive Rock, R and B
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports walking, yoga, working out, swimming, snowboarding, skateboarding, jogging, hiking
Health Related therapy
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Black Lives Matter Advocate, Blue Lives Matter Advocate, Climate Change Believer, Me Too Movement Advocate, Mens Rights Movement Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Empath
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Experience Seeking, Boredom Susceptibility

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!


Ad Partner



Recommended Music Sites
Music Related Sites
News
Attend
Musician Resources
Music Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites