Welcome to Music Passions!

Profile Page For autobotdavid87

Autobotdavid87, 36 currently offline
map pin Pune, INDIA

Find Other Singles In
INDIA!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type average
Movies romantic comedy, bollywood, action, horror, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black, blond
Ethnicity Indian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? daily, socially
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am social butterfly
Political Views socialist
Food Related Diet Phobic, Junk Food Junkie, Italian, Chinese, Indian, Japanese
Personality jock, fashionista, fun loving
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Hindu, Scientology
I'm looking for miss right now, something interesting, relationship
My Sign i was born in june
Military Service national guard
Pets Dog, Cat, Bird
Gender Male, Female
Music Heavy Metal, House, Industrial, R and B, Rap, Techno, Trance, Hard Rock, Dance
Hair Style undetectable toupee
Fitness & Sports running, cycling, bowling, swimming
Health Related western medicine, detoxing, diabetic, ayurveda, alternative medicine

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
INDIA!

Ad Partner






Recommended Music Sites
Music Related Sites
News
Attend
Musician Resources
Music Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World