Welcome to Music Passions!

Profile Page For roque80

Roque80, 43 currently offline
map pin Köln, Germany

Find Other Singles In
Germany!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Indi and sports fancier
Hello, I am a 43 years old jou
alist from Cologne - humorous, empathic and respectful.
I am looking for a good girl or soulmate, who shares my love for music, esp. indi and alternative music.
My last and next concerts were/are: Nation of language, Archive, Calexico, Half moon run, Glauque (from Belgium) and Buntspecht (from Austria). Other bands I love: PJ Harvey, Radiohead, Wet leg, Olafur Arnalds, Sigur Ros, NIN, alt-J, MGMT, The Divine Comedy, Bright eyes, Madrugada, The Cure.

Also I love to do sports, regularly: tennis, inline skating and jogging. unfortunately rarely football and squash/badminton.

So, if you live next to Cologne and feel like, well this sounds very interesting and familiar, I'd be happy to hear from you. - And if you don't live close to Germany, but you do feel like: wow, that's just the same passions than mine - well, let's see, where it might take us.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight, Questioning
Height 6'00"
Weight 80 lbs
Hobbies & Interests nature, music, chess
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, indie, fantasy
Eye Color brown, gray, green
Hair Color light brown, white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker, ceremonial smoking
Do you drink? beer
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Italian, Comfort, Mediterranean
Personality nonconformist, introvert, free spirit
Religious Views Not Religious, Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, miss right
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music World, Indie, Pop, Industrial, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports football (International), jogging, tennis
Languages Latin, German, English, Dutch
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Climate Change Believer, Death Penalty Intolerant, Vaccination Advocate

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Germany!







Recommended Music Sites
Music Related Sites
News
Attend
Musician Resources
Music Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World